Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion and Auxiliary Post #500

Categories

Non-Profit / Not For Profit

About Us

The Crosslake-Fifty Lakes American Legion and Auxiliary focuses on service to veterans, service members, and communities. Enjoy special events, great food, meat raffle, bingo, and more.

Events

Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Aug 6, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Aug 7, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Aug 13, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Sep 4, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Sep 11, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
Meat Raffle - Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500
  • Meat Raffle every Friday night at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes America Legion Post #500.
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
Bingo - Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500
  • Join us every Saturday afternoon for Bingo at the Crosslake Fifty Lakes American Legion Post #500.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021

Rep/Contact Info

Bruce Palm
Club Manager